Saturday, January 14, 2012

Anyone else sick of the culture of rudeness that seems to be popular today?

OK sometimes people use impolite language to get attention or make a point. But have we reached a point where rudeness is used mostly for its own entertainment sake ? Have we lost a sense of proper communication because people are playing oneupmanship with how daring and shocking they can be.

0 comments:

Post a Comment